Reviews For Dr. Priyanka G Raj

Anonymous  | Fri, 3 Mar 2017

Excellent

 

Leslieg43  | Sat, 26 Nov 2016

Answered with suggestions as well as potential problem. Very professional. Quick to respond and to answer follow up. Thank up.

 

Rerivera  | Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Thank you for your prompt response. I feel that my first doctor did not address my condition and my congestion just got worse.

 

ARPIT  | Fri, 18 Nov 2016

She did a good consulting, i tried juice as recommended by her and less spicy food and now my acidity is gone. She also gave me some tips on what other things i should avoid.

 

Romin  | Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Excellent

 

Ramakant  | Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Exceptionally good the way she clarified my doubts was appreciable. Highly satisfied.

 

Anonymous  | Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Thank You Doctor, your advice helped a lot.

 

Xavier  | Thu, 22 Sep 2016

Excellent

 

Subhadra  | Wed, 14 Sep 2016

i am alright now. everything is going well and thank you for contacting me again.

 

Dinesh  | Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 7 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2