Reviews For Dr. Panagiotis Zografakis

Huntervg  | Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Thanks I will follow advice

 

LBforrent  | Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Complete ,articulate aNd sincere

 

Dblazer1  | Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Excellent

 

Mk7676  | Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Straightforward and honest.

 

Vivekgrover2001  | Mon, 27 Jul 2020

DR -- I have a quick follow up question. Do you think the air-conditioning at the jail poses a risk to those who enter because it may recirculate the air/droplets/aerosol contained at the prison facility?

 

Aurelien.fouache  | Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Excellent

 

Hh18hh  | Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Excellent

 

Vivekgrover2001  | Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Excellent

 

Anthony  | Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Very Good

 

Mike  | Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 .... 33 34 35 36 37 .... 68 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2