Reviews For Dr. Diwashish Biswas

PRANAV  | Sat, 26 Mar 2022

Excellent

 

Mr  | Tue, 27 Apr 2021

All my queries were solved,

 

Dvvr  | Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Awesome

 

LBforrent  | Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Excellent

 

PRANAV  | Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Thanks so much Doctor.

 

Shamik  | Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Excellent

 

David  | Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Very appreciative of doctor's replies

 

David  | Sun, 21 Mar 2021

Excellent

 

David  | Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Excellent

 

Josorio90  | Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 3 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2