Reviews For Dr. Bharat Chawda

Murugan  | Tue, 21 Jan 2014

Thanks doctor

 

Anonymous  | Thu, 14 Nov 2013

Thank you!*****

 

Saumitra  | Wed, 6 Nov 2013

Very Good

 

Anonymous  | Sat, 2 Nov 2013

Very Good

 

Subhankar  | Sun, 27 Oct 2013

The diagonsis was clear and informative. The prescribed medication is detailed. The next steps in the treatment is also explained. Overall a very good experience. What could be useful is sharing links to some of the sites where one can find more information. Also while the frequency of the medication is given it would be helpful to share the duration.

 

Anonymous  | Fri, 4 Oct 2013

Very Good

 

Anonymous  | Fri, 2 Aug 2013

Dr. Chawda gave me detailed reply. The reply was prompt and was very helpful to me.

 

Veerendar  | Fri, 21 Jun 2013

Thanks for providing the detailed explaination and I am very much satisfied with your answer.

 

Prateek  | Thu, 11 Apr 2013

Very Good

 

Harmeet  | Wed, 13 Mar 2013

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 3 4 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2