Reviews For Dr. Ashok Kumar

PRANAV  | Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Thanks for your time in providing me helpful information and response to my queries. ☺️

 

Soniya  | Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Excellent

 

Soniya  | Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Excellent

 

Soniya  | Tue, 29 Dec 2020

Excellent

 

Soniya  | Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Excellent

 

Soniya  | Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Excellent

 

Kevinmarley7  | Mon, 2 Nov 2020

He's very knowledgeable, insightful and helpful. I highly recommend him. I've spent years being undermedicated and wrongly medicated, and this is a huge problem in the mental health community along with a lack of funding. I'd give him a very high rating. I give five out of five stars.

 

Georgechu2003  | Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Dr Kumar is excellent psychiatrist. He was helpful and gave great detailed information and suggestions.

 

Gagelennox  | Sun, 16 Aug 2020

Excellent

 

Soniya  | Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 .... 35 36 37 38 39 .... 72 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2