Reviews For Dr. Sumanth Amperayani

Williemael  | Sun, 6 Sep 2020

Thank you !

 

Snehal  | Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Very Good

 

Or.ramesh  | Fri, 5 Jun 2020

Very good doctor , who is kind enough to answer at midnight. Very helpful.

 

Govardhan2183  | Sun, 19 Apr 2020

Excellent

 

Darshan  | Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Excellent advice and the way he explains make us comfortable and easy to understand.

 

Pramodkumar  | Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Very helpful and quick reply

 

Gjprabhakar  | Sun, 1 Mar 2020

Hi Doctor, thank you for your answer. It was very helpful. Baby is now recovering well.

 

Ajay.rushabhi  | Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Thanku so much sir ..v helpful guidance

 

Melanie  | Thu, 31 Oct 2019

Excellent , easy to understand advice

 

Spogorzelski  | Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Excellent advice and very thorough.

 

« Previous 1 2 .... 29 30 31 32 33 .... 60 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2