Reviews For Dr. Sree Gouri SR

Anonymous  | Sat, 8 Aug 2020

Excellent

 

Akshay  | Fri, 7 Aug 2020

The advice was useful. Thank you for the quick reply and it cleared my doubts.

 

Praneetha  | Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Very Good

 

Info.hrwayne  | Thu, 16 Jul 2020

thanks doc, you answered all my question

 

Quadri451  | Tue, 5 Jan 2016

Excellent

 

Sandhya.siib  | Fri, 6 Nov 2015

Excellent

 

Avinash.sri.vuyyuru  | Thu, 5 Nov 2015

Thank you

 

Maureenlyng  | Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Happy with your answer

 

Khushi  | Tue, 6 Oct 2015

she was very patient and answered each query promptly and diligently in detail..She is very knowledgeable and helpful.

 

Ravikumar  | Sun, 27 Sep 2015

Thanks Dr. Gouri for the advice.

 

« Previous 1 2 .... 15 16 17 18 19 .... 33 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2