Reviews For Dr. Satvinder Bakshi

Zaher  | Sat, 26 Aug 2017

Excellent

 

Nutripluss  | Fri, 9 Jun 2017

thanks

 

Reinnita  | Fri, 7 Apr 2017

Thanks

 

Info  | Sat, 25 Feb 2017

Excellent

 

Novellinatalie  | Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Calming and set me at ease

 

Kapil.dc  | Sun, 29 Jan 2017

Excellent

 

Ebroach  | Fri, 13 Jan 2017

thank you the advice is very helpful

 

Wunnicke  | Sun, 8 Jan 2017

Very Good

 

Wgalke  | Thu, 5 Jan 2017

Dr. Bakshi's answer was quick and to the point.

 

Shaunama  | Tue, 3 Jan 2017

Good

 

« Previous 1 2 .... 4 5 6 7 8 .... 11 Next »