Reviews For Dr. Rudina Balliu

Anonymous  | Sun, 31 Dec 2017

Excellent

 

Rjrjgramer  | Mon, 6 Nov 2017

Dr. Balliu, Thank you for your quick and thoughtful responses.

 

Zukowskimartha  | Sun, 29 Oct 2017

Thank you, Dr. Balliu. I have made an appointment with a gynocologist to assess the situation.

 

Jhill941  | Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Dr. Rudina Balliu answered my question... I will use her input in my next doctors visit.

 

Berniefournau  | Wed, 9 Aug 2017

Very Good

 

Dmiller000  | Mon, 10 Jul 2017

I'll take your answer under consideration. Probably will make an appointment with my doctor.

 

Jamie.m.salazar  | Sat, 8 Jul 2017

Very thorough and detailed and done with care.

 

Cjxline  | Mon, 19 Jun 2017

He answered my question with suggestion which Iwill try.

 

Mtbell86  | Wed, 24 May 2017

Told me what I wanted to know

 

Gulmohr  | Sat, 20 May 2017

Great answer and thorough. Thank you!

 

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »