Reviews For Dr. P. T. Patil

Gurusharan  | Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Thank you Doctor!

 

Venkat  | Fri, 1 Apr 2022

Very Good

 

Leslie  | Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Dr. Patil was very knowledgeable and helpful in all that I presented. I had more help from him than my local doctors. It was definitely worthwhile and I would recommend others to use this website after this consult. I can’t thank Dr Patil enough for his help. I will use this website again!

 

PRANAV  | Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Thanks so much doctor for clearing my doubts, your replies to my queries have put me to ease.

 

Vipin  | Sun, 6 Feb 2022

Dr. Patil promptly addressed my health concerns and very patiently explained the causes behind my issues with proper medication

 

David.jackson  | Tue, 27 Apr 2021

I have paid £45 for some advice, and the advice was to go and see my doctor for an ultrasound. His tonality of response was more of an hassle, rather than a service somebody had paid good money for.

 

Hssjs  | Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Excellent doctor! Thanks!

 

PRANAV  | Sat, 3 Apr 2021

Wonderful advice and explanation

 

Sameh.gaawan  | Sat, 20 Feb 2021

Excellent

 

Josorio90  | Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 .... 53 54 55 56 57 .... 109 Next » Go to:

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2