Reviews For Dr. Dr. Monika Dede

Rmwahab  | Mon, 1 Jun 2020

She is very responsive, accurate and into the point

 

Melodychenchen1989  | Sun, 3 May 2020

Very Good

 

Craig1280  | Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Good

 

Jennifer.knox  | Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Excellent

 

Jacki35  | Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Excellent

 

Jacki35  | Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Good

 

Crew.sean  | Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Excellent

 

Luckyboyno1  | Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Detailed answers and precise. Expect to wait for a response

 

Ty.scheibeler  | Sun, 28 Jul 2019

Excellent

 

Anonymous9437  | Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 .... 5 6 7 8 9 .... 12 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2