Reviews For Dr. Ashok Kumar Dash

Yagna  | Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Thank you sir for the quick advise.

 

Pmitchell310  | Sun, 1 Apr 2018

Very prompt and informative. Information that I may query with my surgeon.

 

Anonymous  | Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Valuable suggestion...

 

Vadlapatla  | Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Excellent

 

Somil  | Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Thanks !!

 

Jcohen1497  | Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Very Good

 

Boneskulljoke  | Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Excellent

 

Mohamed  | Fri, 3 Nov 2017

Very Good

 

Sandip  | Sat, 26 Aug 2017

Thanks for your valuable advice.

 

Saiprashanth  | Tue, 11 Jul 2017

Excellent

 

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »

 

There seems to be a problem at server. Please try after some time or contact customercare@healthcaremagic.com

The page you requested does not exist. It may have been a part of our retired content that was removed as a result of our routine content audit.

You can still get your health query answered instantly from our pool of 18000+ doctors from over 80 specialties by posting it below.

152 Doctors Online

By proceeding, I accept the Terms and Conditions

Dr. Andrew Rynne
MD
Dr. Andrew Rynne

Family Physician

Exp 50 years

HCM Blog Instant Access to Doctors
HCM BlogQuestions Answered
HCM Blog Satisfaction
backtotop2